project-thoughtstorms.git
5 months agoupdated README and updated thoughtstorms lib version to 0.0.3 master
Phil Jones [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:33:28 +0000 (17:33 -0300)]
updated README and updated thoughtstorms lib version to 0.0.3

5 months agomoving to using pipenv
Phil Jones [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:10:05 +0000 (17:10 -0300)]
moving to using pipenv

6 months agosend_to tweak
Phil Jones [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:15:15 +0000 (10:15 -0300)]
send_to tweak

6 months agonow has send_to functionality in wiki ... ie. we can move from linkbin to other pages...
Phil Jones [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 04:59:46 +0000 (01:59 -0300)]
now has send_to functionality in wiki ... ie. we can move from linkbin to other pages with a click

8 months agoadded dependencies to setup.py
Phil Jones [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0300)]
added dependencies to setup.py

8 months agoupdated version number
Phil Jones [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:42:54 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
updated version number

8 months agoadded a PRE block type which lets through contents without converting them to Markdown
Phil Jones [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 04:31:46 +0000 (01:31 -0300)]
added a PRE block type which lets through contents without converting them to Markdown

8 months agoWIP ... updated BlockServices.handle_lines() to be a generator rather than returning...
Phil Jones [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 21:50:43 +0000 (18:50 -0300)]
WIP ... updated BlockServices.handle_lines() to be a generator rather than returning a list ...

8 months agoadded a requirements.txt for pip installation
Phil Jones [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 13:47:40 +0000 (10:47 -0300)]
added a requirements.txt for pip installation

8 months agostarting some unit tests before refactoring / adapting txlib to accept [<PRE blocks
Phil Jones [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 04:09:43 +0000 (01:09 -0300)]
starting some unit tests before refactoring / adapting txlib to accept [<PRE blocks

9 months agoquick and dirty script to move items from main linkbin to local linkbins on other...
Phil Jones [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0300)]
quick and dirty script to move items from main linkbin to local linkbins on other pages

9 months agoupdated to reflect new thoughtstorms lib dependency
Phil Jones [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 02:20:12 +0000 (23:20 -0300)]
updated to reflect new thoughtstorms lib dependency

9 months agoWIP to fixing conversion scripts to use thoughtstorms lib, and moving SFWtools into...
Phil Jones [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:02:17 +0000 (04:02 -0300)]
WIP to fixing conversion scripts to use thoughtstorms lib, and moving SFWtools into library .. breakout into legacy.py

9 months agomoving thoughtstorms components to a package
Phil Jones [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 20:38:30 +0000 (17:38 -0300)]
moving thoughtstorms components to a package

9 months agoWIP on gallery blocks
Phil Jones [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:15:15 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
WIP on gallery blocks

18 months agoignorable tweak
Phil Jones [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:44:55 +0000 (16:44 -0300)]
ignorable tweak

19 months agoCORS enable
Phil Jones [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 23:58:22 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
CORS enable

19 months agoRecentChanges now stored in new .work subdirectory of pages, and can be used to gener...
Phil Jones [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:29:45 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
RecentChanges now stored in new .work subdirectory of pages, and can be used to generate embeddable diffs

19 months agotidier filter on include lines
Phil Jones [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 16:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
tidier filter on include lines

20 months agotweaked append when extracting query
Phil Jones [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:14:21 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
tweaked append when extracting query

20 months agocan now filter included external files
Phil Jones [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:13:38 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
can now filter included external files

20 months agoMerge branch 'design-tweaks'
Phil Jones [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'design-tweaks'

20 months agoadded a direct 'analyze' button to the append-it bookmark
Phil Jones [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:33:45 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
added a direct 'analyze' button to the append-it bookmark

20 months agofixing append_to include the query string
Phil Jones [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
fixing append_to include the query string

20 months agocleaned append bookmarklet
Phil Jones [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:30:56 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
cleaned append bookmarklet

20 months agoremove unwanted space
Phil Jones [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 22:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
remove unwanted space

20 months agoimprovements to services page ... (renders markdown inside table). And tweaks to...
Phil Jones [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 22:03:09 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
improvements to services page ... (renders markdown inside table). And tweaks to tpl / css (beginning of responsive, + moving the append bookmarklet to services

20 months agoremoved port from being hardwired in template
Phil Jones [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:51:52 +0000 (00:51 -0300)]
removed port from being hardwired in template

20 months agotweak of template for bookmarklet to backup
Phil Jones [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:18:07 +0000 (00:18 -0300)]
tweak of template for bookmarklet to backup

20 months agoadded an append functionality and a bookmarklet to append to a page ... defaults...
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:45:35 +0000 (17:45 -0300)]
added an append functionality and a bookmarklet to append to a page ... defaults to LinkBin within the page, won't save if it can't find it

20 months agofinished soundcloud analysis
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:48:06 +0000 (11:48 -0300)]
finished soundcloud analysis

20 months agoimprovements to bandcamp analyze ... now offers suggestion and more robust analysis
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:10:55 +0000 (06:10 -0300)]
improvements to bandcamp analyze ... now offers suggestion and more robust analysis

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into analyze_soundcloud
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:24:19 +0000 (04:24 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into analyze_soundcloud

Fixed conflicts:
python/servers/analyze.py

20 months agoadded bandcamp analysis
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:18:48 +0000 (04:18 -0300)]
added bandcamp analysis

20 months agofixed transclusion bug and refactored an Environment object to pass around the txlib
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:08:18 +0000 (03:08 -0300)]
fixed transclusion bug and refactored an Environment object to pass around the txlib

20 months agoadded MagicMarkers ... ie. invisible tokens that disappear at rendering ... use ...
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 03:59:14 +0000 (00:59 -0300)]
added MagicMarkers ... ie. invisible tokens that disappear at rendering ... use {= this will vanish =}

20 months agofixed missing branch of exception handling
Phil Jones [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 03:58:27 +0000 (00:58 -0300)]
fixed missing branch of exception handling

21 months agoWIP on soundcloud analysis
Phil Jones [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:27:53 +0000 (13:27 -0300)]
WIP on soundcloud analysis

21 months agofixed bug reporting sister-site error msg
Phil Jones [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:54:51 +0000 (03:54 -0300)]
fixed bug reporting sister-site error msg

21 months agoMerge branch 'deployment'
Phil Jones [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:51:50 +0000 (03:51 -0300)]
Merge branch 'deployment'

21 months agoadded a static/images path for images
Phil Jones [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:51:13 +0000 (03:51 -0300)]
added a static/images path for images

21 months agoremoving quora analysis from this branch
Phil Jones [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:57:01 +0000 (19:57 -0300)]
removing quora analysis from this branch

21 months agomaster is now the development branch ... and we use deployment for deployment .....
Phil Jones [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0300)]
master is now the development branch ... and we use deployment for deployment ... so checking in WIP on Quora analysis into master

21 months agoadded embeddable path
Phil Jones [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 05:14:07 +0000 (02:14 -0300)]
added embeddable path

21 months agoadding delete option to template
Phil Jones [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 04:22:22 +0000 (01:22 -0300)]
adding delete option to template

22 months agoadded delete page option
Phil Jones [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 03:12:25 +0000 (00:12 -0300)]
added delete page option

22 months agoadded a delete page option
Phil Jones [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 03:11:58 +0000 (00:11 -0300)]
added a delete page option

23 months agofixed bugs due to new txlib
Phil Jones [Fri, 19 May 2017 02:27:49 +0000 (23:27 -0300)]
fixed bugs due to new txlib

23 months agofinished unifying with bootdown ... bootdown now uses the same txlib as ThoughtStorms...
Phil Jones [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:56:03 +0000 (22:56 -0300)]
finished unifying with bootdown ... bootdown now uses the same txlib as ThoughtStorms wiki ...

23 months agounifying with bootdown ... added csv handler to this version of lib
Phil Jones [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:55:41 +0000 (15:55 -0300)]
unifying with bootdown ... added csv handler to this version of lib

23 months agoAdded generic audio include block
Phil Jones [Fri, 12 May 2017 07:12:35 +0000 (04:12 -0300)]
Added generic audio include block

23 months agofirst analysis ... extract youtube block from a youtube url
Phil Jones [Thu, 4 May 2017 14:59:04 +0000 (11:59 -0300)]
first analysis ... extract youtube block from a youtube url

2 years agoChanges to work with new PageStore shared between Project ThoughtStorms and OWL
Phil Jones [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:04:47 +0000 (17:04 -0300)]
Changes to work with new PageStore shared between Project ThoughtStorms and OWL

2 years agotidying to allow this to be used with OWL too
Phil Jones [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:03:57 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
tidying to allow this to be used with OWL too

2 years agocleaned up recent-changes ... no dupes
Phil Jones [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:30:01 +0000 (03:30 -0300)]
cleaned up recent-changes ... no dupes

2 years agoadded simple transclusion from another similar wiki site
Phil Jones [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:24:01 +0000 (22:24 -0300)]
added simple transclusion from another similar wiki site

2 years agoAdded a crude 'list all pages' function
Phil Jones [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:26:28 +0000 (20:26 -0300)]
Added a crude 'list all pages' function

2 years agohandled error when grep finds nothing during service/search
Phil Jones [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:29:38 +0000 (17:29 -0300)]
handled error when grep finds nothing during service/search

2 years agoadded basic search (via system grep) functionality
Phil Jones [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:03:49 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
added basic search (via system grep) functionality

2 years agotweaked look
Phil Jones [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:02:25 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
tweaked look

2 years agoraw now returns mime-type text/text
Phil Jones [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0300)]
raw now returns mime-type text/text

2 years agoAdded SisterSites functionality
Phil Jones [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:03:05 +0000 (23:03 -0300)]
Added SisterSites functionality

2 years agoadd new block service architecture and handlers for youtube, soundcloud, bandcamp...
Phil Jones [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 03:56:51 +0000 (00:56 -0300)]
add new block service architecture and handlers for youtube, soundcloud, bandcamp and localfiles + basic architecture for analysis

2 years agomoving stuff around, prior to breaking out block-services
Phil Jones [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:46:21 +0000 (18:46 -0300)]
moving stuff around, prior to breaking out block-services

2 years agorefactored to simplify services ... now explicit and concrete rather than indirect...
Phil Jones [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:27:17 +0000 (18:27 -0300)]
refactored to simplify services ... now explicit and concrete rather than indirect through a service manager object ... unnecessary layer of abstraction removed ... until it can prove its worth :-)

2 years agozeroing for removal
Phil Jones [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:57:48 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
zeroing for removal

2 years agoupdated
Phil Jones [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:26:59 +0000 (00:26 -0300)]
updated

2 years agonew recent-changes
Phil Jones [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:21:29 +0000 (00:21 -0300)]
new recent-changes

2 years agorefactored main wiki into its own class TSWiki, and finished basic Path Service archi...
Phil Jones [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:51:27 +0000 (23:51 -0300)]
refactored main wiki into its own class TSWiki, and finished basic Path Service architecture including data-pages for services

2 years agorefactoring more file access into PageStore ... WIP towards Path Services
Phil Jones [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0300)]
refactoring more file access into PageStore ... WIP towards Path Services

2 years agoadded recent-changes to nav-bar and made sticky at top
Phil Jones [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
added recent-changes to nav-bar and made sticky at top

2 years agoadded blockquote css
Phil Jones [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:36:34 +0000 (22:36 -0200)]
added blockquote css

2 years agotweak
Phil Jones [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 04:32:15 +0000 (02:32 -0200)]
tweak

2 years agoremember to make the symlink
Phil Jones [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 04:19:00 +0000 (02:19 -0200)]
remember to make the symlink

2 years agomoving assets to separate directory
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:55:27 +0000 (21:55 -0200)]
moving assets to separate directory

2 years agorenamed to sfw2flat
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:05:28 +0000 (20:05 -0200)]
renamed to sfw2flat

2 years agosynced with project-thoughtstorms site text
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:04:33 +0000 (20:04 -0200)]
synced with project-thoughtstorms site text

2 years agorenamed sfw2wikish to sfw2flat ... as it's general
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:33:31 +0000 (18:33 -0200)]
renamed sfw2wikish to sfw2flat ... as it's general

2 years agohandle unicode
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:24:42 +0000 (18:24 -0200)]
handle unicode

2 years agoadded gitignore ... with .pyc files
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0200)]
added gitignore ... with .pyc files

2 years agowe've now converted ThoughtStorms wiki to MarkDown ... so the main code-base reflects...
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:43:49 +0000 (17:43 -0200)]
we've now converted ThoughtStorms wiki to MarkDown ... so the main code-base reflects that

2 years agomoved conversion scripts into new directory
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:42:59 +0000 (17:42 -0200)]
moved conversion scripts into new directory

2 years agoredundant example
Phil Jones [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0200)]
redundant example

2 years agoupdated to reflect the new reality
Phil Jones [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:44:20 +0000 (21:44 -0200)]
updated to reflect the new reality

2 years agoadding a new minimal home-brew wiki-engine written in python ... this is now the...
Phil Jones [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:27:33 +0000 (21:27 -0200)]
adding a new minimal home-brew wiki-engine written in python ... this is now the main direction of development

2 years agotidying
Phil Jones [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0200)]
tidying

2 years agomoving readme to markdown
Phil Jones [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:11:27 +0000 (11:11 -0200)]
moving readme to markdown

2 years agorefactoring some site-based json tools into subdirectory
Phil Jones [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:11:08 +0000 (11:11 -0200)]
refactoring some site-based json tools into subdirectory

2 years agoremoving vagrant references
Phil Jones [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:10:45 +0000 (11:10 -0200)]
removing vagrant references

2 years agoremoving Vagrant references ... beginning a new transformation of this repository
Phil Jones [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0200)]
removing Vagrant references ... beginning a new transformation of this repository

2 years agomode change
Phil Jones [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:59:31 +0000 (14:59 -0200)]
mode change

4 years agomoved wikish plugin to separate repo
phil jones [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 22:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0300)]
moved wikish plugin to separate repo

4 years agoremoved wikish plugin, now moved to https://github.com/interstar/wiki-plugin-wikish
phil jones [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 22:42:12 +0000 (19:42 -0300)]
removed wikish plugin, now moved to https://github.com/interstar/wiki-plugin-wikish

5 years agoadded crude double-comma tables.
phil jones [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 01:48:24 +0000 (23:48 -0200)]
added crude double-comma tables.

5 years agowork in progress, really just want to move things around, but hopefully wikish plugin...
phil jones [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 04:57:56 +0000 (02:57 -0200)]
work in progress, really just want to move things around, but hopefully wikish plugin is working in new format

5 years agoremoved vagrantfile
phil jones [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 04:56:05 +0000 (02:56 -0200)]
removed vagrantfile

6 years agomoved wikish plugin to new plugin format
phil jones [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
moved wikish plugin to new plugin format

6 years agowip with sdidesknetwork.coffee
phil jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
wip with sdidesknetwork.coffee

6 years agoadded simple json diff script (WIP)
phil jones [Tue, 1 May 2012 23:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
added simple json diff script (WIP)

6 years agoCGI script to create SFW page online
phil jones [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
CGI script to create SFW page online